Monday, July 2, 7:30 p.m.

Orpheus Chamber Orchestra

Thursday, July 5, 7:30 p.m.

Takács Quartet

Sunday, July 8, 3:00 p.m.

Sarah Chang, violin

Tuesday, July 10, 7:30 p.m.

Marc-André Hamelin, piano

Thursday, July 12, 7:30 p.m.

Sō Percussion

Sunday, July 15, 8:00 p.m.

Minnesota Orchestra

Tuesday, July 17, 7:30 p.m.

Kenny Broberg, piano

Thursday, July 19, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, July 20, 7:30 p.m.

Pablo Sáinz Villegas, guitar

Sunday, July 22, 4:00 p.m.

Minnesota Orchestra
with Osmo Vänskä

Home

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Ticket Packages on Sale March 20

Festival ticket packages for the 2018 Minnesota Beethoven Festival [...]

Minnesota Beethoven Festival Announces Star-Studded 2018 Season

Celebrated violinist Sarah Chang will be coming to Winona [...]

REQUEST BROCHURE

MINNESOTA BEETHOVEN FESTIVAL

SEASON 12

JULY 2 — JULY 22, 2018

GIVING

Since 2007, the Minnesota Beethoven Festival has celebrated the music and legacy of Ludwig van Beethoven, in an unequaled environment of performance, discovery, and community, nestled in the quaint bluffs of southeast Minnesota.

PHOTO GALLERIES

MINNESOTA BEETHOVEN FESTIVAL

SEASON 12

JULY 2 — JULY 22, 2018